By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Gina
Gina Rios
General Manager
Gina.Rios@sodexo.com
970-247-7605

Liv Ashcraft
Liv Ashcraft
Executive Chef
Anne.Ashcraft@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7200

Christina Leos
Christina Leos
Office Supervisor
Christina.Leos@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7335


Regina Horst
Regina Horst
Catering Coordinator
Regina.Horst@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7337

Diana
Diana Rhodes
Retail Manager
Diana.Rhodes@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7351

Michael 17
Michael Newbold
Operations Manger
Michael.Newbold@sodexomagic.com


Fort Lewis College | Dining Services | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | tel. (970) 247-7605 | Contact Us