By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

cynthia walz
Cynthia Walz
General Manager
Cynthia.Walz@sodexo.com
970-247-7605

Tanya Vernon
Tanya Vernon
Operations Manger
Tanya.Vernon@sodexo.com
970-247-7351

Liv Ashcraft
Liv Ashcraft
Executive Chef
Anne.Ashcraft@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7200


Christina Leos
Christina Leos
Office Supervisor
Christina.Leos@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7335

Regina Horst
Regina Horst
Catering Coordinator
Regina.Horst@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7337

Michelle Jensen
Michelle Jensen
Marketing Intern
Michelle.Jensen@sodexo.com
407 451 4897


Aolani Piper
Aolani Piper
Student Sustainability Intern
alpeiper@fortlewis.edu


Fort Lewis College | Dining Services | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | tel. (970) 247-7605 | Contact Us